Media

Recent Sermons:

A Community of Freedom
Exodus 14:19-31 (Part of the Exodus: Movement of God's People series).
Preached by Tommy Givens on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Christ Our Passover
Exodus 12:1-14 (Part of the Exodus: Movement of God's People series).
Preached by Rev. Jon Ziegler on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Call: Bringing Life & Blessing
Exodus 3:1-15 (Part of the Exodus: Movement of God's People series).
Preached by Rev. Janna Ziegler on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Agenda: Life, Blessing, & Flourishing
Exodus 1:8-2:10 (Part of the Exodus: Movement of God's People series).
Preached by Rev. Jon Ziegler on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
I Have a Dream
Genesis 45:1-15 (Part of the Abraham's Family & The Unfolding Drama of a Promise series).
Preached by Rev. Janna Ziegler on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Bringing the Good News
Genesis 37:1-4 (Part of the Abraham's Family & The Unfolding Drama of a Promise series).
Preached by Kirk Priest on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Transfiguration Sunday
Genesis 32:22-31 (Part of the Abraham's Family & The Unfolding Drama of a Promise series).
Preached by Rev. Jon Ziegler on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Deception of a Deceiver & The Blessing of the Unloved
Genesis 29:15-28 (Part of the Abraham's Family & The Unfolding Drama of a Promise series).
Preached by Rev. Jon Ziegler on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
I Am With You and I Will Keep You
Genesis 28:10-19 (Part of the Abraham's Family & The Unfolding Drama of a Promise series).
Preached by Rev. Janna Ziegler on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
For A Pot of Red Stuff
Genesis 25:19-34 (Part of the Abraham's Family & The Unfolding Drama of a Promise series).
Preached by Rev. Jon Ziegler on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Videos: