Media

Recent Sermons:

Eat Your Food, Right Now
Exodus 32:1-14 (Part of the Exodus: Movement of God's People series).
Preached by Rev. Janna Ziegler on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Call: Bringing Life & Blessing
Exodus 3:1-15 (Part of the Exodus: Movement of God's People series).
Preached by Rev. Janna Ziegler on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
I Have a Dream
Genesis 45:1-15 (Part of the Abraham's Family & The Unfolding Drama of a Promise series).
Preached by Rev. Janna Ziegler on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
I Am With You and I Will Keep You
Genesis 28:10-19 (Part of the Abraham's Family & The Unfolding Drama of a Promise series).
Preached by Rev. Janna Ziegler on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God Is In The Ordinary
Genesis 24:34-38 (Part of the Abraham's Family & The Unfolding Drama of a Promise series).
Preached by Rev. Janna Ziegler on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God Hears
Genesis 21:8-21 (Part of the Abraham's Family & The Unfolding Drama of a Promise series).
Preached by Rev. Janna Ziegler on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Trinity Sunday
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Janna Ziegler on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Who Is The King?
Luke 24:44-53 (Part of the Eastertide 2017 series).
Preached by Rev. Janna Ziegler on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Abundance in the Shepherd
John 10:1-10 (Part of the Eastertide 2017 series).
Preached by Rev. Janna Ziegler on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Sunday
Matthew 28:1-10 (Part of the Eastertide 2017 series).
Preached by Rev. Janna Ziegler on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Videos: