Media

Recent Sermons:

Prepare the Way
Mark 1:1-8 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Rev. Janna Ziegler on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
As We Wait
Mark 13:24-37 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Rev. Janna Ziegler on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Christ the King
Matthew 25:31-46 (Part of the Kingdom Economics series).
Preached by Nathanael Collins on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Open-Handed Life
Deuteronomy 15:1-11 (Part of the Kingdom Economics series).
Preached by Rev. Jon Ziegler on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Setting Aside A Portion
Deuteronomy 14:22-29 (Part of the Kingdom Economics series).
Preached by Rev. Jon Ziegler on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Bought and Belonging: All Saints
Revelation 7:9-17 (Part of the Kingdom Economics series).
Preached by Rev. Jon Ziegler on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Where Does Wealth Come From?
Deuteronomy 8:1-18 (Part of the Kingdom Economics series).
Preached by Rev. Canon Kimberley Pfeiler on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Show Us Your Faithfulness
Exodus 33:12-23 (Part of the Exodus: Movement of God's People series).
Preached by Stefany Bremer on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Eat Your Food, Right Now
Exodus 32:1-14 (Part of the Exodus: Movement of God's People series).
Preached by Rev. Janna Ziegler on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Ten Commandments
Exodus 20:1-4 (Part of the Exodus: Movement of God's People series).
Preached by Rev. Jon Ziegler on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Videos: